Loader
 

Correus professorat

Professorat 21/22

i correus electrònics

Adell Chavarria, Núria nadell@insalexandregali.cat
Anguix Bricio, Nieves nanguix@insalexandregali.cat
Bejarano Hernández, Ángel abejara3@insalexandregali.cat
Bocigas Ramos, Esther ebocigas@insalexandregali.cat
Bronchud Clemente, Beatriz bbronchu@insalexandregali.cat
Calduch Clemente, Alejandro acalduc3@insalexandregali.cat
Camín Muñoz, Maribel mcamin2@insalexandregali.cat
Cánovas Amenós, Carme mcanova7@insalexandregali.cat
Civera Felipe, Paco fcivera@insalexandregali.cat
Contreras Cabrera, Alejandra acontre7@insalexandregali.cat
Dalmau Arís, Neus ndalmau@insalexandregali.cat
De la Rubia Escoriza, Yolanda yolamus@insalexandregali.cat
de las Heras Gómiz, Jordi jdelashe@insalexandregali.cat
De los Reyes Romo, José jreyes6@insalexandregali.cat
Domènech Val, Alícia adomen4@insalexandregali.cat
Estévez Lorenzo, Carme mestev57@insalexandregali.cat
Fernández Bravo, Mateo juanmateofb@insalexandregali.cat
Ferrer Ballester, Montse mferre81@insalexandregali.cat
Férriz Murillo, Eva eferriz@insalexandregali.cat
García Arqués, Lorena lgarc107@insalexandregali.cat
García Parreño, Patricia pgarci8@insalexandregali.cat

Gea Martínez, Montse mgea@insalexandregali.cat
González-Siso, M Rosa mgonzalezsiso@insalexandregali.cat
Jané Galindo, Marta mjane6@insalexandregali.cat
Julián Escrig, Gemma gjulian@insalexandregali.cat
Linares García, Iván ilinares@insalexandregali.cat
Lledó Fonollosa, Cristina clledo@insalexandregali.cat
López Cidoncha, José Miguel jlope263@insalexandregali.cat
López De la Fuente, M Teresa mlope499@insalexandregali.cat
López Pascual, Mª Pilar mlope389@insalexandregali.cat
Lucena Otero, Ignacio ilucena@insalexandregali.cat
Magraner Girona, Pau pmagrane@insalexandregali.cat
Martín Álvarez, Isabel imarti83@insalexandregali.cat
Masana Gili, Maria mmasana@insalexandregali.cat
Massé Langa, Julio jmasse@insalexandregali.cat
Mateu Domingo, Joan jmateu@insalexandregali.cat
Morató Viella, Irene imorato3@insalexandregali.cat
Moreno López, Carme cmoren28@insalexandregali.cat

Mudarra Carmona, Raül rmudarra@insalexandregali.cat
Navarro Gil, Patricia pnavar9@insalexandregali.cat
Nin Álvarez, Rosa rnin2@insalexandregali.cat
Ojeda Gregorio, Lorena lojeda@insalexandregali.cat

Oller Piñol, Regina roller12@insalexandregali.cat
Ordoñez Querencias, Àngela aordone4@insalexandregali.cat
Orenga de la Lama, Pilar porenga@insalexandregali.cat
Pascual Roca, Mireia mpascu79@insalexandregali.cat
Pérez Guindal, Marta mpere844@insalexandregali.cat
Pitarch, Benjamí bpitarch@insalexandregali.cat
Romero Martínez, Judith jromer19@insalexandregali.cat
Ruiz Bernat, Xavier xruiz@insalexandregali.cat
Salazar Pérez, Amparo asalaza8@insalexandregali.cat
Saló Carbonell, Anna asalo@insalexandregali.cat
Sánchez Millà, Laura lsanch10@insalexandregali.cat
Sánchez Poblet, Josep Oriol jsanc385@insalexandregali.cat
Sánchez Rodríguez, Lourdes lsanch21@insalexandregali.cat
Socías, Salvador ssocias1@insalexandregali.cat
Suárez Medina, Cecilia csuarez2@insalexandregali.cat
Talegón Herrero, Mª Paz mtalegon@insalexandregali.cat
Torrents Sivill, Joan jtorren5@insalexandregali.cat
Valls Serra, Asun avalls13@insalexandregali.cat
Vera Martínez, Isabel ivera4@insalexandregali.cat
Vílchez Jimenez, Maika mvilch3@insalexandregali.cat
Vinós Agustí, Ignasi ivinos@insalexandregali.cat